Announcements‎ > ‎

Honorary Service Recipients

posted May 14, 2014, 10:09 PM by ARCADIA_HS PTSA

AHS PTSA is honored and privileged to announce our Honorary Service Recipients for this year. They were honored in May 2014, in lieu of our regularly scheduled PTSA meeting.

Karen Acosta - Continuing Service Award
Leigh Chavez - Continuing Service Award
May Eng - Continuing Service Award
Lori Kodama - Continuing Service Award
Holly Hernandez - Honorary Service Award
Kevin Sherrill - Outstanding Teacher Award (new category for PTA)
Leslie Klipstein - Very Special Person Award (she's a teacher)

Please thank these amazing people if you should happen to see them. Their volunteer activities have had a tremendous impact on this community. We are grateful for their dedication to our students.