Announcements‎ > ‎

Advance Placement Testing

posted Jan 11, 2013, 7:38 PM by Go Apaches   [ updated Jan 29, 2013, 1:55 PM ]

2013 Important Dates:

Event

Date

Duration

*AP Fee Waiver Packet available

Curriculum Office

Monday January 28, 2013 –

Friday February 15, 2013

15 Days

AP Sale of Exams - ASB Office - $97.00

(Online -Regular Price will continue thru 2/17/13)

Monday February 4, 2013-

Friday February 15, 2013

10 Days

AP Exams Late Sales ASB Office - $120.00

(Online - Late Price will continue thru 2/24/13)

Tuesday February 19, 2013 –

Friday February 22, 2013

4 Days

Compile AP sales list for posting

Monday February 25, 2013 –

Thursday February 28, 2013

4 Days

AP Sales list posted for errors/corrections

Friday March 1, 2013 –

Friday March 8, 2013

6 days

AHS AP Exam Order to College Board

No more refunds

Wednesday March 13, 2013

1 day

Mandatory

Pre-Administration Workshops - Lecture Hall

Monday April 16 - Friday April 20, 2013

10th graders in their AP Bio classes

Monday April 16 - Juniors

Tuesday April 17 - Juniors

Wednesday April 18 - Seniors

Thursday April 19 - Seniors

Friday – Make Up & all others

5 Days

AP Exam Administration, Locations: TBA

Monday May 7, 2013 –

Friday May 18, 2013

10 Days

Comments